Bowman Asphalt

Construction Office

3351 Fairhaven Drive
Bakersfield, CA 93308

Phone: 661-334-1356

Hours: Mon - Fri, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Asphalt Plants & Recycling Facility

4717 Meridian Ave.
Bakersfield, CA 93308

Phone: 661-322-3424

Hours: Mon - Fri, 6:00am - 6:00pm

Ridgecrest Asphalt Plants

3602 Bowman Road
Ridgecrest, CA 93555

Phone: 661-334-1356
Fax: 661-334-1879

Hours: Mon - Fri, 6:00am - 6:00pm

Estimating Department

Jose Hernandez
jhernandez@bowmanasphalt.com

Ron Bowman
rbowman@bowmanasphalt.com

Clifford Boren
cboren@bowmanasphalt.com

Jake McAfee
jmcafee@bowmanasphalt.com

Gary Wothers
gwothers@bowmanasphalt.com

Manuel Gonzales
mgonzalez@bowmanasphalt.com

Plant Managers / Sales

Jim Williams
jwilliams@bowmanasphalt.com

Casie Salcido
csalcido@bowmanasphalt.com



Safety Manager

Simon Garcia
sgarcia@bowmanasphalt.com

Contact Us